Cluster Buster

e-stim unit

134,29
excluding VAT
  • available
  • discrete packaging

Item no: 46020

  • Digital EMS device including remote control and receiver
  • Makes all your Mystim remote controllable – endless number of toys at a time
  • twelve stimulation and five training programs give you lots of variety
  • Push the „Shock Button“ and activate the maximum intensity
  • Large, illuminated display and intuitive control for games in the dark
  • delivery time uo to 2 days*

Big Bang for the whole gang

The way the Cluster Buster provides a new kind of freedom to your love life, can easily be called a sexual revolution. Kind of overnight that fellow managed to make all of our toys remote controllable. You can have up to eight (!) different toys tingling and pulsating in different programs and intensities. They are remotely controlled via a small receiver; additional receivers are optionally available. And - as long as you keep the new "Shock" button pressed - you can do so with maximum intensity. pleasuring your partner and/or yourself multiple times, giving snow white and the seven dwarves more than just a tiny little climactic experience at the same time... everything goes. R.E.S.P.E.C.T.

E-Stim

How intimate it is together with the Cluster Buster, you will feel from the very first moment. With the enclosed electrodes or with one of the many e-stim toys you will experience a never-ending stimulation.

Anwendung

With the Cluster Buster there are no limits to your fantasy and your eagerness for experiments. Bask yourself in a soft tingle for hours and hours, let yourself be pushed over every ecstatic edge by vigorous pulsating at just the right spot – Tension Lover pleasures you from mild to wild. You are open for new things? You can choose between twelve stimulation and five training programs. For example, you can also train the pelvic floor, which is especially challenged during love games.

Model

The Cluster Buster comes in elegant black and silver in a robust soft-shell case. But even under its hard shell, this guy is quite something. Recharge lithium-ion batteries both in the unit and in the receiver ensure that the fun isn't done before you are. Thanks to the large, illuminated display and intuitive control, it' s easy to handle even in the dark. Whether behind closed doors or openly in a darkroom, the Cluster Buster will delight you.

* Applies to deliveries to Germany. Delivery times for other countries and information on the calculation of the delivery date, see here.

Technical details
  • Type: EMS device
  • Asymetrical bi-phased square pulse
  • Impulse width saved in every program
  • Frequency range 2 - 70 Hz
  • Intensity 0 - 70 mA
  • Channels 8
  • Lithium-ion batteries
  • Connection via the Mystim plug and the 2mm socket
  • 12 months warranty
  • the device can be preset and the switches can be locked
  • extra large display for a perfect readability in every situation
  • Simultaneous control of an unlimited number of toys
  • Instructions in GER, ENG, FRA, ITA, ESP, NL, and RUS
Hot stuff

Cluster Buster

E-Stim Geräte

134,29
exkl. MwSt.
  • sofort lieferbar
  • diskret verpackt
  • Digitales Reizstromgerät bestehend aus Fernbedienung und Empfänger
  • Unendliche viele Empfänger mit einer Fernbedienung steuerbar
  • Macht alle Toys von Mystim fernsteuerbar
  • Zwölf Stimulations- und fünf Trainingsprogramme sorgen für Abwechslung
  • Druck auf den „Shock Button“ aktiviert die maximale Intensität
  • Großes, beleuchtetes Display und intuitive Steuerung für Spiele im Dunklen
  • Lieferzeit: bis zu 2 Tage*

CLUSTER BUSTER - Big Bang für die ganze Gang

Nenn es ruhig eine sexuelle Revolution, womit der Cluster Buster dem Liebesleben ganz neue Freiheiten schenkt. Quasi über Nacht hat es der Bursche geschafft, alle Toys von Mystim fernsteuerbar zu machen. Bis zu acht (!) verschiedene Spielzeuge kannst du nach Lust und Laune in unterschiedlichen Programmen und Intensitäten kribbeln und pulsieren lassen. Sie gehorchen den Befehlen der Fernsteuerung über einen kleinen Empfänger, weitere Empfänger sind optional erhältlich. Und das mit maximaler Intensität, so lange du den neuen „Shock“ Button drückst. Deinen Partner und/oder dich multipel verwöhnen, Schneewittchen, den sieben Zwergen zugleich ein Gipfel- und Zipfelerlebnis verschaffen … alles ist möglich. Alle Achtung!

E-Stim
Wie reizvoll es ganz intim zusammen mit dem Cluster Buster ist, spürst du vom ersten Augenblick an. Mit den beiliegenden Elektroden oder mit einem der vielen E-Stim-fähigen Spielsachen erfährst du eine nicht enden wollende Stimulation ganz nach deinen Wünschen.

Anwendung
Deiner Phantasie und Experimentierfreude sind mit dem Cluster Buster keine Grenzen gesetzt. Ob stundenlang in sanftem Kribbeln baden oder dich mit forschen Pulsen an der richtigen Stelle zur Ekstase treiben lassen – es verwöhnt dich von zärtlich über intensiv bis hin zu hart. Du bist offen für Neues? Du hast die Wahl zwischen zwölf Stimulations- und fünf Trainingsprogrammen. Beispielsweise kannst du auch den Beckenboden fitter machen, der beim Liebesspiel besonders gefordert ist.

Ausführung
In elegantem Schwarz und Silber kommt der Cluster Buster edel im stabilen Weichschalenkoffer daher. Aber auch unter seiner hat’s der Bursche in sich. Wiederauflade Lithium-Ionen-Akkus sowohl im Gerät als auch im Empfänger sorgen dafür, dass der Spaß nicht endet, bevor du den Höhepunkt erreicht hast. Dank großem, beleuchteten Display und intuitiver Steuerung kommst auch im Dunklen spielend leicht mit ihm klar. Ganz gleich, ob im stillen Kämmerlein oder im schrillen Darkroom, der Cluster Buster wird dich hellauf begeistern.

*Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins siehe hier.

Technische Details
  • Typ: E-Stim Reizstromgerät
  • Asymmetrischer Biphasen-Rechteckimpuls
  • Impulsweite wie im jeweiligen Programm vorgespeichert
  • Frequenzbereich 5 - 70 Hz
  • Intensität 0 - 70 mA
  • Anzahl Kanäle 8
  • wiederaufladbare Lithium-Polymer Akkus (Fernbedienung und Empfänger)
  • Anschluss über den Mystim Rundstecker und 2 mm Stecker
  • Werte können vom Nutzer voreingestellt werden
  • Tastensperre verhindert ein unbeabsichtigtes Verstellen von vorgespeicherten Einstellungen
  • mit flexiblem Gürtelclip
  • 12 Monate Garantie
  • Gebrauchsanweisung in DE, EN, FR, IT, SP, NL und RU
Heiß begehrt